Wells Fargo Dealer Services

Wells Fargo Dealer Services, a division of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., is one of the nation’s leading auto lenders for new and used vehicles, serving over 3.8 million auto loan customers.

Wells Fargo Dealer Services offers an integrated financial services solution for auto dealers, backed by the strength, national scope and breadth of resources of Wells Fargo. We serve 14,000 dealers nationwide, providing a broad credit spectrum of indirect auto financing, commercial real estate, and floor plan financing, as well as an array of banking services to help dealers operate more efficiently.

Wells Fargo, we work to make every community in which we live and do business better – through our products and services, culture and business practices, and philanthropy. Please view the Corporate Social Responsibility to learn more about our 2020 commitment which focuses on three strategic priorities: fostering a diverse and inclusive culture that drives innovation, creating economic opportunities in under-served communities, and doing our part to reduce the impacts of climate change.

Auto Loan Customers
1-800-289-8004

Dealer Customers
1-888-937-9997

Monday – Friday
5 am – 7 pm PT
7 am – 9 pm CT
8 am – 10 pm ET

Saturday
6 am – 12 pm PT
8 am – 2 pm CT
9 am – 3 pm ET